Celebrating Wales' hidden heroines

Celebrating Wales' hidden heroines

Celebrating Wales' hidden heroinesCelebrating Wales' hidden heroines

Thank you

Lots of people have helped and are continuing to help us achieve our mission. We would like to say a big thank you to all those involved so far.

Monumental Welsh Women Members:

Kath Roberts

Elin Pinnell

Cerith Mathias

Carolyn Hitt

Angela John

Elin Jones

Leonora Thomson

Melanie Hamer

Felicity Evans

Karen Price

Laura McAllister

Ruth Cayford

Prof Meena Upadhyaya

Helen Molyneux

The Betty Campbell Statue

Additional Shortlisting and Commissioning Panel Members

Catherine Fookes

Cllr Sarah Merry

Dame Tanni Grey-Thompson

Cerys Furlong

Ann Jones AM

Cerys Matthews

Elaine Clarke


Lauren Aldridge

Martin Smith

Cllr Susan Elsmore

Helen Beresford

Clare Gallagher

Caitlin Fitzpatrick

Welsh Government

Cardiff Council

Rightacres Property Ltd

BBC Cymru Wales

WEN Wales

Studio Response

The Lady Rhondda Statue

Julie Nicholas

The @statue4LadyRhondda group